FUEL…

Standard

I missed the deadline (too late this am) for the previous IF submission for the topic SCATTERED! argh! So, I’m getting a super early jump on my submission for this week’s Illustration Friday. The topic this week: FUEL.

I started this little prima ballerina a couple of days ago…..I finished her up this morning. I thought the perfect addition to this illustration would be the words: BELIEF, FAITH and DETERMINATION. Afterall, aren’t those very things the FUEL behind all amazing ballerinas?

Happy Friday!

8 responses »

      • Not sure if you’d have time for this, but we’d love you to contribute a drawing to our gallery either way. We’re hosting an art contest on our blog, and even if you don’t make it by the deadline, we’ll post your picture up on our Facebook page and a special section of the blog.

        http://wp.me/p1HrCI-j8

Leave a Reply

