I’m thinking bumper stickers….

Standard

20120512-144016.jpg

2 responses »

  1. Hello! I just wanted to let you know that I have passed a Kreativ Blogger award on to you. Your work is lovely. You can see it on ‘Day 106 of 365’ on my blog.

    • oh, WOW! What an honor!
      You know, this little nods of approval mean a lot. A lot of times, when I’m making an entry I think to myself, “is anyone really looking at this? What am I doing?” and, then, I receive such a wonderful comment!
      Thank you so very very much! It’s that extra nudge I’ve been needing. Take care!
      🙂
      Jen

Leave a Reply

